Staff

Matt Uhler, Executive Director
814-317-5108, Ext. 301 | muhler@unitedwayofblaircounty.org

Michelle Moyer, Development Director
814-317-5108, Ext. 308 | mmoyer@unitedwayofblaircounty.org

Denise Adams, Family Resource Center Director
814-317-5567, Ext. 405 | dadams@unitedwayofblaircounty.org

Julie Colabove, Parent Educator
814-317-5567, Ext. 403 | jcolabove@unitedwayofblaircounty.org

Barbara Gerrity, Administrative Coordinator
814-317-5108, Ext. 301 | bgerrity@unitedwayofblaircounty.org

Rebecca Rago, Parent Educator
814-317-5567, Ext. 402 | rrago@unitedwayofblaircounty.org

Imola Wible, Parent Educator
814-317-5567, Ext. 404 | iwible@unitedwayofblaircounty.org